Interviews

CLARESSA SHIELDS: READY FOR IVANA HABAZIN, AMANDA NUNES, UFC, AND BIOPIC

By Xavier Porter (Brooklyn – December 7, 2019) Undefeated! Undisputed! G.W.O.A.T. (Greatest Women of All Time) are the many accolades, accomplishments, and feats that Claressa Shields has accomplished in her three years as a professional boxer. The two-time Olympic Gold Medalist has and continues to carry the sport of women’s boxing on her shoulders, each […]

Showcases

TONY HARRISON VS JERMELL CHARLO REMATCH WITH A STACKED CARD BEHIND THEM

Stacked Lineup of Undercard Attractions Enter the Ring Saturday, December 21 in Premier Boxing Champions Event Headlined by Tony Harrison vs. Jermell Charlo Rematch from Toyota Arena in Ontario, California Featuring Andre Dirrell & 2016 Lithuanian Olympian Eimantas Stanionis in Separate Bouts & More!

The highly anticipated Harrison vs. Charlo rematch serves as the main event of FOX PBC Fight night beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Preceding the fights on FOX, FS1 PBC Fight Night will feature a tripleheader of action beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and headlined by top middleweight contender Hugo Centeno Jr. battling Juan Macías Montiel.