Select Page

Showcases

ANTHONY JOSHUA VS TYSON FURY CONFIRMED; DEONTAY WILDER BETTER CHANGE THOSE PLANS IN NEXT FIGHT VS FURY FOR US

ANTHONY JOSHUA VS TYSON FURY CONFIRMED; DEONTAY WILDER BETTER CHANGE THOSE PLANS IN NEXT FIGHT VS FURY

Read More

TONY HARRISON VS JERMELL CHARLO REMATCH WITH A STACKED CARD BEHIND THEM

Stacked Lineup of Undercard Attractions Enter the Ring Saturday, December 21 in Premier Boxing Champions Event Headlined by Tony Harrison vs. Jermell Charlo Rematch from Toyota Arena in Ontario, California Featuring Andre Dirrell & 2016 Lithuanian Olympian Eimantas Stanionis in Separate Bouts & More!

The highly anticipated Harrison vs. Charlo rematch serves as the main event of FOX PBC Fight night beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Preceding the fights on FOX, FS1 PBC Fight Night will feature a tripleheader of action beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and headlined by top middleweight contender Hugo Centeno Jr. battling Juan Macías Montiel.

Read More

DANNY GARCIA, JARRETT HURD, STEPHEN FULTON RETURN TO BARCLAYS CENTER JANUARY 25 ON SHOWTIME

Two-Division World Champion Danny García Takes on Hard-Hitting Ivan Redkach in WBC Welterweight Title Eliminator Live on SHOWTIME® Saturday, January 25 in Premier Boxing Champions Event at Barclays Center in Brooklyn

Former Super Welterweight Unified Champion Jarrett Hurd Returns to the Ring in Co-Feature

Undefeated Sensation Stephen Fulton Battles Arnold Khegai in Super Bantamweight Title Eliminator in SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING® Action Beginning at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Read More

Crawford shuts down the Machine, Lopez blows out Commey, Conlan avenges Olympic loss

In a hard fought victory, Terence “Bud” Crawford retained his WBO Welterweight Championship against a game and tough challenger in Egidijus Kavaliauskas, while Teofimo Lopez stopped previous IBF Lightweight Champion Richard Commey in dramatic fashion; and Irish Michael Conlan avenged his Olympic loss against the Russia’s Wladimir Nikitin.

Read More

FIGHTNIGHT LIVE CLOSES OUT 2019 WITH A SATURDAY NIGHT HARRISBURG CARD FIT FOR KINGS

Having surpassed nine million views and overcoming an Internet hack, FIGHTNIGHT LIVE Powered by Everlast is back and ready to close out the 2019 calendar year in style. The fan-friendly, interactive series looks to ring the opening bell on the holiday season by partnering with Kings Promotions on Saturday, delivering a blockbuster card to fight enthusiasts everywhere Facebook is available.

Read More

BrooklynFights on Instagram